OFFICERS OF THE UNIVERSITY

| Sr.No. | Name | Designation |
|--------|------------------------------|---|
| 1. | Sh. Arjun Ram Meghwal | Chancellor |
| 2. | Prof. Bachhraj Dugar | Vice-Chancellor |
| 3. | Dr. Ajaypal Kaushik | Registrar |
| 4. | Prof. Anand Prakash Tripathi | Director, Center of Distance and Online Education |
| 5. | Prof. Samani Riju Prajna | Executive Director, BMIRC |
| 6. | Dr. Samani Amal Prajna | Assistant Director, BMIRC |
| 7. | Prof. Jinendra Jain | Director, Research |
| 8. | Sh. Rakesh Kumar Jain | Finance Officer |
| 9. | Dr. Yuvraj Singh Khangarot | Controller of Examinations (I/c) |
| 10. | Sh. Mohan Siyol | Personal Secretary to V.C., I/c |
| 11. | Sh. Deeparam Khoja | Assistant Registrar |
| 12. | Sh. Pankaj Bhatnagar | Assistant Registrar, CDOE |
| 13. | Sh. Nikhil Rathore | Assistant Librarian |

LIST OF NON-TEACHING STAFF

| S.No. | Name | Designation |
|-------|-----------------------------|-----------------------------------|
| 1. | Sh. Bhuvnesh Sharma | Section Officer |
| 2. | Sh. Prafulla Walokar | Office Assistant |
| 3. | Sh. Ajay Kumar Pareek | P.A. to Registrar, I/c |
| 4. | Sh. Ramesh Dan Charan | Office Assistant |
| 5. | Sh. Deepak Mathur | Computer Operator |
| 6. | Sh. J.P. Singh | Coordinator, Distance Education |
| 7. | Mrs. Mahima Jain | Technical Assistant |
| 8. | Sh. Surendra Kumar Kasliwal | Accountant |
| 9. | Sh. Prakash Giria | Incharge Store |
| 10. | Sh. Rajendra Bagari | IT Technician |
| 11. | Dr. Virendra Kr. Bhati | Upper Division Clerk |
| 12. | Sh. Mukesh Kumar Pareek | U.D.C. cum Computer Operator |
| 13. | Sh. Sharad Kumar Jain | Lower Division Clerk |
| 14. | Sh. Binod Kumar | Lower Division Clerk |
| 15. | Sh. Ghasi Lal Sharma | Lower Division Clerk |
| 16. | Sh. Ramesh Soni | Lower Division Clerk |
| 17. | Sh. Pawan Sain | Lower Division Clerk |
| 18. | Sh. Mayank Jain | Lower Division Clerk |
| 19. | Sh. Ram Narayan Gena | Laboratory Technician |
| 20. | Sh. Niranjan Kr. Sankhla | Lower Division Clerk |
| 21. | Sh. Rahul Dadhich | Lower Division Clerk |
| 22. | Sh. Amilal Chahar | Lower Division Clerk |
| 23. | Sh. Om Prakash Sharan | Lower Division Clerk |
| 24. | Ms. Anjula Jain | Lower Division Clerk |
| 25. | Sh. Rajendra Prashad Sharma | Book Lifter/ Clerk |
| 26. | Sh. Dashrath Singh | Sports Coach |
| 27. | Sh. Shubham Pareek | Lower Division Clerk |
| 28. | Sh. Nikhil Soni | Lower Division Clerk |
| 29. | Sh. Yogesh Ratava | Lower Division Clerk |
| 30. | Sh. Laxmi Pat Soni | Lower Division Clerk |
| 31. | Sh. Manish Kumar Soni | Asst Engineer (Civil) |
| 32. | Sh. Piyush Surana | Lower Division Clerk |
| 33. | Sh. Harsh Vardhan Soni | Lower Division Clerk |
| 34. | Sh. Gopal Panday | Media marketing & Publicity Admin |
| 35. | Ms. Antima Jain | Lower Division Clerk |
| 36. | Mrs. Meenu Lama | Warden Girls Hostel |